Board Members & Administrative Staff

Our Regular Board Meetings are held the 4th Thursday of each month at 10:00 am at the LLWS office. November and December meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of both of these months due to the holidays. 

Our Annual Meeting of the Members will be held on Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 6 pm.  Applications for Board of Directors are being accepted.  Please contact Adrena Gilbert, Director of Administrative Services for additional detail and forms. 


President John Sexton
Vice President Carolyn Ordner  
Treasurer George Harris  
Secretary Christi Allen  
Board Member Greg Freeman  
Board Member Phillip Waller  
Director Michael McDuffie  
General Manager Kim Click
Chief Financial Officer Zuni David 9363273107
Director of Administrative Services Adrena Gilbert 9363273107
Superintendent Phillip Everett 9363273107
Quality Control Manager Scott Saxe 9363273107
Office Manager Judy Cochran 9363273107
North Plant Supervisor Johnny Brittain  
East Plant Supervisor Jenna Brittain  
Field Supervisor Brandon Champagne